R&D concepts and configuration references.
These entries preserve the supplied portfolio’s non-cosmetic concept names, array specifications and distinct ingredient profiles. They are not ready-to-use consumer products or an offer of approved drug or medical-device treatment.

Sleep-oriented patch concept
- Array material
- Hyaluronic acid (HA)
- Nominal needle height
- 300–1,000 µm
- Needles per patch
- 150
- Patches per pack
- 1 / 2 / 3 / 6 / 8 / 9
- Customization
- Backing, tray, color and dimensions
Geometry-led sleep profile
Ingredient reference: Melatonin, gamma-aminobutyric acid (GABA) and sour jujube seed extract
Sleep-related research concept
Additional sleep-support profile
Ingredient reference: GABA, vitamin B6, melatonin, sodium hyaluronate and valerian root extract
Pack reference: 6 / 9 patches
The catalogue describes sleep support and sleep difficulties associated with tension and anxiety; this is an unvalidated positioning reference, not a treatment claim
Not offered as a ready-to-use treatment for insomnia, anxiety or any sleep disorder.
Portfolio reference · pp. 17, 20

Body-shaping patch concepts
- Array material
- Hyaluronic acid (HA)
- Nominal needle height
- 300–1,000 µm
- Needles per patch
- 500
- Catalogue wear-time reference
- 3–6 hours
- Backing options
- PE / PU / TPU / hydrocolloid
- Other options
- Dimensions, color and tray
Array-led catalogue profile
Ingredient reference: GLP-1-related active ingredients. The catalogue does not specify an active identity, dose or exposure.
Body-shaping patchs research direction
Separate capsaicin / HA profile
Ingredient reference: Capsaicin, HA in three molecular-weight grades, plant-derived salicin and niacinamide
Pack reference: 3 / 4 patches
Catalogue body-shaping and metabolism-support research; not equivalent to the GLP-1-related profile
Body-shaping is the catalogue concept name, not demonstrated weight loss or metabolic efficacy.
Portfolio reference · pp. 18, 19, 20

Alcohol-metabolism patch concept
- Array material
- Hyaluronic acid (HA)
- Nominal needle height
- 300–1,000 µm
- Needles per patch
- 500
- Catalogue wear-time reference
- 3–6 hours
- Backing options
- PE / PU / TPU / hydrocolloid
- Other options
- Dimensions, color and tray
Array-led catalogue profile
Ingredient reference: Alcohol dehydrogenase and aldehyde dehydrogenase.
Alcohol-metabolism patch research direction
No prevention or reversal of intoxication, detoxification, hangover relief or safer alcohol consumption is established.
Portfolio reference · pp. 18, 19

Joint-care patch concept
- Array material
- Hyaluronic acid (HA)
- Nominal needle height
- 300–1,000 µm
- Needles per patch
- 1500
- Catalogue wear-time reference
- 3–6 hours
- Backing options
- PE / PU / TPU / hydrocolloid
- Other options
- Dimensions, color and tray
Array-led catalogue profile
Ingredient reference: Turmeric-derived extracellular vesicles and Dipsacus-derived extracellular vesicles.
Joint-care patch research direction
No treatment of joint pain, inflammation, arthritis or tissue repair is established.
Portfolio reference · pp. 18, 19
Nasal-care patch concept
- Array material
- Hyaluronic acid (HA)
- Nominal needle height
- 300–1,000 µm
- Needles per patch
- 500
- Catalogue wear-time reference
- 3–6 hours
- Backing options
- PE / PU / TPU / hydrocolloid
- Other options
- Dimensions, color and tray
Array-led catalogue profile
Ingredient reference: Xanthium fruit, Centipeda minima, magnolia flower bud and honeysuckle extracts.
Nasal-care patch research direction
A catalogue array concept, not authorization for intranasal placement or treatment of rhinitis. Botanical identity and toxicological suitability require review.
Portfolio reference · pp. 18, 19

Smoking-cessation patch concept
- Array material
- Hyaluronic acid (HA)
- Nominal needle height
- 300–1,000 µm
- Needles per patch
- 3000
- Catalogue wear-time reference
- 3–6 hours
- Backing options
- PE / PU / TPU / hydrocolloid
- Other options
- Dimensions, color and tray
Array-led catalogue profile
Ingredient reference: Broom-flower extract, kudzu extract and Houttuynia extract.
Smoking-cessation patch research direction
Additional botanical profile
Ingredient reference: A blend of botanical extracts; identities and proportions not supplied
Catalogue nicotine-craving management, emotional balance and relapse-urge support; not validated outcomes
The common name broom-flower does not identify a botanical species. Confirm the exact species. No nicotine-craving reduction, emotional-balance effect or relapse prevention is established.
Portfolio reference · pp. 18, 19, 20

Hair & scalp-care patch concept
- Patches per pack
- 4 / 6 / 9 / 12
- Array geometry
- Project-specific; no count or height supplied for this profile
Scalp-care profile
Ingredient reference: Edelweiss-derived exosomes, Tripeptide-1 and Type XIV collagen
The catalogue describes follicle activation, growth-phase support and scalp condition; none is established as a finished-product result
Confirm extracellular-vesicle / exosome identity, origin, characterization, ingredient nomenclature and regulatory status. No hair-regrowth or alopecia-treatment claim is made.
Portfolio reference · pp. 20
Pack formats belong to their own formulation profile.
The geometry-led sleep platform lists 1 / 2 / 3 / 6 / 8 / 9 patches per pack. The separate GABA / vitamin B6 / melatonin / valerian profile lists 6 / 9. The capsaicin body profile lists 3 / 4. The scalp-care profile lists 4 / 6 / 9 / 12. Do not transfer array counts or wear times between profiles when the source does not specify them.




Start with classification and feasibility.
A GLP-1-related concept requires exact active identity, a lawful development scope and route-specific evidence; it is not a substitute for an approved medicine. Enzymes, botanical extracts, vesicles, exosomes, peptides and collagen each need identity, source, quality and safety review for the intended product.
For U.S. context, review the FDA microneedling-device overview. Authorization must be checked for the actual product and intended use.
Discuss the classification and feasibility brief ↗GLP-1 references do not specify a finished drug product.
The source names only “GLP-1-related active ingredients”; it does not identify retatrutide, semaglutide or tirzepatide as a defined ingredient in the illustrated patch. It gives no validated dose, systemic exposure, therapeutic equivalence or authorization. We do not infer any of those properties from the array drawing. The capsaicin body-care profile is a separate configuration.
Three-patch body-care presentation.

Illustrated pack reference from page 20. Pack count is not an active-dose or performance statement.
Source: HYTANBIO Microneedle Product Portfolio, Changzhou Base, 22 pages. Integrated and reviewed 15 October 2026. Catalogue values are configuration references, not finished-product clinical evidence or market authorization.
Download the complete source portfolio · Discuss a configuration brief